Navigation Link

Board of Trustees

PBCC is governed by a 9-member Board of Trustees that are appointed by the cities and counties we serve. The Board meets on the third Tuesday of each month. For more information about meeting times and locations, please contact us at 432-570-3333.

John Landgraff
City of Odessa

Janet Pritchett
City of Midland

Gus Ortega
Ector County

Larry Edgerton
City of Midland

Patricia Nelson
Midland County

 Margaret Jones
City of Odessa

LaDoyce Lambert
Ector County 

Frank Rodriguez
Pecos County

Barbara Yarbrough
Midland County


For Board meeting agendas, click here.

For approved Board meeting minutes, click here.